The Tribe - Yoga

I am glad you're here! Welcome to The Tribe.

 

The Tribe is more than just a yoga studio. In addition to yoga sessions, The Tribe offers space for workshops, art and culture. The Tribe is community. A safe place where you flourish, be it physically, mentally or spiritually.

 

"Yoga is the journey of the self, through the self, to the self." –The Bhagavad Gita

The Tribe: Arrive - Ground - Grow!

With the help of various yoga offers, I would like to help you to ground yourself and at the same time grow beyond yourself. The nice thing about this is that you shine from the inside out and this allows you to empower other people - your tribe - to shine with you. Reaching your full potential begins by embracing the unique person you are.

[...] "We are all meant to shine, as children do. [...] And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear , our presence automatically liberates others. ” - Marianne Williamson

 

Meet us!

Anna-Lena Kühling

Founder of The Tribe Yoga & Community

Yoga teacher, 200-RYT

About seven years ago, I stepped on my yoga mat for the first time and since then my mat has become my home base. In the summer of last year (2019), I completed my Yoga Teacher Training (RYT 200, Vinyasa) in North Carolina, which was my home from 2014-2019. Since then, I have been sharing the world of yoga at my home studio, and since May 2020 you find The Tribe Yoga at the studio Praxis Oyther Berg in Vechta, Oythe.

Yoga for me, represents arriving, finding peace, but also recharging my batteries. In my classes you will face physical challenges, you will find out how to harmonize body, mind and soul, and you will experience what the magic of “yoga” is all about.

The things I love most besides yoga are NATURE, especially, forest and mountains. Spending time with family and friends. Banana bread and dark chocolate. Discovering new countries and cultures. My second home—Charlotte, North Carolina.

Love & Light,
Anna-Lena

 

Teresa Espelage

Yoga Teacher

Caroline Müller

Yoga Teacher

I am Teresa and a "Bauernkind". After years in different places, I moved back to Vechta for my family, friends and work.

I love the sun, cookies, chocolate and strawberries, to be outside, to move my body, the view over cornfields, animals and humans. For me, mutual respect, curiosity, a down-to-earth attitude and ambition are important.

 

What I find beautiful about yoga is the feeling of community, being united instead of divided. I discovered Vinyasa Yoga (Power Yoga) for myself because I can relax best when I have challanged myself beforehand.

I am looking forward to meeting you!

Teresa

 

I really enjoy being on the yoga mat or flying in the towel directly over it. My passion is learning interesting topics and sharing what I have learned with others.

 

I originally completed my Aerial Yoga training in Texas. Since 2019 I have been offering courses in aerial yoga, fascia yoga and vinyasa yoga on a regular basis. Thai yoga massages are also part of my program.

 

I am very happy that you are here and I hope that you are comfortable.

Caro

 

  • Instagram

News from The Tribe

 

Sign up for The Tribe newsletter and receive announcements for workshops and events as well as important information and updates about studio life.

 

 

Anmeldung zum The Tribe Newsletter
 
  • Instagram - White Circle

​© 2020 Anna-Lena Kühling

Hagener Esch 3A | Studio: Bögel 1b 49377 Vechta

The Tribe Yoga & Community

hello@thetribeyoga.de

The Tribe - Yoga

Schön, dass du da bist! Von Herzen Willkommen bei The Tribe.

 

The Tribe ist mehr als nur ein Yogastudio. The Tribe bietet neben Yoga-Einheiten Platz für Workshops, Kunst und Kultur. The Tribe ist Gemeinschaft. Ein sicherer Ort, an dem du dich entfalten kannst, sei es körperlich, geistig oder spirituell.

 

"Yoga is the journey of the self, through the self, to the Self.” –The Bhagavad Gita

The Tribe: Ankommen - Erden - Wachsen!

Mit Hilfe von verschiedenen Yoga-Angeboten helfe ich dir, dich selbst zu erden und gleichzeitig über dich hinaus zu wachsen. Das Schönste dabei ist: Du scheinst nach innen und außen und ermächtigst damit auch andere Menschen - deinen Tribe - mit Dir zu scheinen. Das Erreichen deines vollen Potenzials beginnt mit der Umarmung der einzigartigen Person, die du bist.

[...] "We are all meant to shine, as children do. [...] And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others.” - Marianne Williamson

 

Meet us!

Anna-Lena Kühling

Gründerin von The Tribe Yoga & Community

Yogalehrerin, RYT-200

RYT200.png

Vor gut sieben Jahren stand ich das erste Mal auf meiner Yoga-Matte und seither ist meine Matte mein Home Base geworden. Im Sommer des letzten Jahres (2019) habe ich in North Carolina, meiner Heimat von 2014 - 2019, meine Prüfung zur Yoga Lehrerin abgelegt (RYT 200, Vinyasa). Seitdem teile ich die Welt des Yoga in meinem Home-Studio und seit Mai 2020 ist The Tribe Yoga & Community auch im Studio Praxis Oyther Berg (Vechta, Bögel 1b) zuhause.


Yoga ist für mich Ankommen, Ruhe, aber auch Energie tanken. In meinen Kursen stellst du dich körperlichen Herausforderungen. Du findest heraus, wie du Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang bringst und erfährst, was es mit „diesem Yoga“ auf sich hat.

Herzlich Willkommen – schön, dass du da bist!

Was ich neben Yoga sonst noch liebe: NATUR, vor allem Wald und Berge. Zeit mit Familie und Freunden verbringen. Bananenbrot und dunkle Schoko. Neue Länder und Kulturen entdecken. Mein zweites Zuhause: Charlotte, North Carolina.

Love & Light,
Anna-Lena

 

Teresa Espelage

The Tribe Yoga Ambassador

Yogalehrerin

Caroline Müller

The Tribe Yoga Ambassador

Yogalehrerin

Ich bin Teresa und ein Bauernkind. Nach Jahren an verschiedenen Orten bin ich für meine Familie, langjährige Freundschaften und für meine Arbeit zurück nach Vechta gezogen.

Ich liebe Sonne, Kekse, Schokolade und Erdbeeren, draußen, Bewegung, den Blick über Getreide- und Rapsfelder, Fellnasen und Menschen. Für mich sind gegenseitige Wertschätzung, Neugier, Bodenständigkeit und Ehrgeiz wichtig.

Am Yoga finde ich das Miteinander anstelle des Gegeneinanders schön. Vinyasa Yoga (Power Yoga) habe ich für mich entdeckt, weil ich am besten entspannen kann, wenn ich mich vorher ausgepowert und herausgefordert habe.

Ich freue mich auf euch,

Teresa

 

Ich stehe unheimlich gern auf der Yogamatte oder fliege im Tuch direkt über ihr. Meine Leidenschaft ist das Lernen von interessanten Themen und das Erlernte mit anderen zu teilen. In Texas habe ich ursprünglich meine Aerial Yoga Ausbildung abgeschlossen. Seit 2019 biete ich regelmäßig Kurse im Bereich Aerial Yoga, Faszienyoga und Vinyasa Yoga an. Weiterhin gehören Thai Yoga Massagen zu meinem Programm.

 

Ich freue mich sehr, dass du hier bist, und hoffe, dass du dich wohl fühlst.

Eure Caro

  • Instagram

Neues von The Tribe

Melde dich für den The Tribe Newsletter an und erhalte Ankündigungen für Workshops und Events sowie wichtige Informationen und Updates rund um das Studio-Leben.

Anmeldung zum The Tribe Newsletter

Die Anmeldebestätigung ist auf dem Weg zu Dir.

Bitte prüfe deine E-Mails und bestätige deine E-Mail Adresse noch einmal zurück.